Dana Ashley

Administration

dana@gfcmokena.com

Stacey Evans

Children's Ministry

Stacey@gfcmokena.com

Ali Jakubek

Discipleship Coordinator

alifrank3@yahoo.com

Rick Tustin

Lead Pastor

Rick@gracelife.cc

Shaun Ashley

Worship Leader

Shaun@gfcmokena.com

Karen Miner

Women's Ministry

Woman@gfcmokena.com

Steve Evans

Worship Leader

Steve@gfcmokena.com

Dan Stinnett

Pastor/Elder

Dan@gfcmokena.com

Grace Fellowship Church in Mokena, IL 11049 w LaPorte Rd 708.479.0300